DP-Equine-Gold-and-Black-website-logo

Equestrian Clothing

D.P EQUINE

Our Story

I’ve been riding since the age of 4...

I’ve been riding since the age of 4 years old, and throughout my teenage years my passion was Showing and I spent years aspiring to be a good rider.
I then started working for a breeder of Danish horses and this is where my interest in Dressage and Breeding really started. I have competed nationally in dressage and currently compete at advanced medium with my beautiful horse Ria. I’ve never had easy horses or had lots of money to invest so I have always started my horses from young and produced them (with the help of some great trainers, and people on the ground). I have also done some breeding myself and produced a beautiful mare named Mabel.

I have always wanted to work in the equine industry but quickly realised it was not a guaranteed income, and I was starting to find riding a chore. This is when I decided to get a career, went to university and have been a qualified Social Worker since 2018.

i live in leggings...

I live in leggings and sportswear, and I hardly ever wear breeches or jodhpurs anymore. I now find I feel very restricted, and uncomfortable when competing and this is where my initial idea was founded! I have had many white breeches, and the nice designs were always uncomfortable or didn’t sit right with my body shape. This made me think why not combine my passion for horses, and design a brand for equine apparel.
My aim is to provide my customers with a quality, affordable and comfortable outfit both for competing and everyday use. I believe in fully involving my customers, and completing my own market research along the way to ensure D.P Equine is providing you with your desired products, and designs.

Leggings Side view
Leggings Side View on Horse

MONEY OFF,

JUST FOR YOU 🎁

Sign up to receive your exclusive discount, and keep up to date on our latest products & offers!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.